Board of Directors

Rich John

Chair

rjohn@tompkins-co.org
607-256-9794
First appointed to IDA: 1/14/16
Current IDA term: 1/1/19 – 12/31/19
Tompkins County Legislature

Martha Robertson

Vice Chair

mrobertson@tompkins-co.org
607-592-3119
First appointed to IDA: 2/20/06
Current IDA term: 1/1/19 – 12/31/19
Tompkins County Legislature
Jennifer Tavares

Secretary/Treasurer

Jennifer Tavaresjtavares@tompkinschamber.org
607-273-7080
First appointed to IDA: 1/18/15
Current IDA term: 1/1/19 – 12/31/20
TCAD Appointment

Mike Sigler

Mike Siglermsigler@tompkins-co.org
607-339-7978
First appointed to IDA: 2/8/18
Current IDA term: 1/1/19 – 12/31/19
Tompkins County Legislature

Leslyn McBean-Clairborne

Leslyn McBean-Clairbornelmcbean@tompkins-co.org
607-277-5104
First appointed to IDA: 2/8/18
Current IDA term: 1/1/19 – 12/31/19
Tompkins County Legislature

John Guttridge

john@brightworks.cc
607-277-8585 x 00
First appointed to IDA: 6/4/18
Current IDA term: 1/1/19 – 12/31/20
At-Large Director

Laura Lewis

Laura Lewisllewis@cityofithaca.org
607-279-2075
First appointed to IDA: 2/8/18
Current IDA term: 2/8/18 – 12/31/19
At-Large Director

Advisory Committee

Katherine Borgella

Tompkins County Planning Department

Katherine Borgellakborgella@tompkins-co.org
607-274-5560

Richard Snyder

Controller, Tompkins County Finance Department

Richard Snyderrsnyder@tompkins-co.org
607-274-5545

Jason Molino

Tompkins County Administrator

jmolino@tompkins-co.org
607-274-5551

Finance & Audit Committee
(Audit Committee established 2008; Finance & Audit Committee established 2018)
Rich John
Martha Robertson
Jennifer Tavares

Housing Committee
(Housing Committee established 2019)
Laura Lewis
Martha Robertson
John Guttridge
Nels Bohn (IURA)
Joe Bowes (INHS)
Seph Murtagh (City of Ithaca)
Jennifer Kusznir (City of Ithaca)

Energy Committee
(Energy Committee established 2019)
Rich John
MIke Sigler
Jennifer Tavares

Governance Committee
(Governance Committee established 2008)
Rich John
Mike Sigler
Laura Lewis