Board of Directors

Rich John

Chair

rjohn@tompkins-co.org
607-256-9794
IDA appointed: 1/14/16     Expiration: 12/31/18
Tompkins County Legislature

Martha Robertson

Vice Chair

mrobertson@tompkins-co.org
607-592-3119
IDA appointed: 2/20/06     Expiration: 12/31/18
Tompkins County Legislature
Jennifer Tavares

Secretary/Treasurer

Jennifer Tavaresjtavares@tompkinschamber.org
607-273-7080
IDA appointed: 1/18/15     Expiration: 12/31/18
TCAD Appointment

Mike Sigler

Mike Siglermsigler@tompkins-co.org
607-339-7978
IDA appointed: 2/8/18     Expiration: 12/31/18
Tompkins County Legislature

Leslyn McBean-Clairborne

Leslyn McBean-Clairbornelmcbean@tompkins-co.org
607-277-5104
IDA appointed: 2/8/18     Expiration: 12/31/18
Tompkins County Legislature

John Guttridge

john@brightworks.cc
607-277-8585 x 00
IDA appointed: 6/4/18     Expiration: 12/31/18
At-Large Director

Laura Lewis

Laura Lewisllewis@cityofithaca.org
607-279-2075
IDA appointed: 2/8/18     Expiration: 12/31/19
At-Large Director

Advisory Committee

Katherine Borgella

Tompkins County Planning Department

Katherine Borgellakborgella@tompkins-co.org
607-274-5560

Richard Snyder

Controller, Tompkins County Finance Department

Richard Snyderrsnyder@tompkins-co.org
607-274-5545

Jason Molino

Tompkins County Administrator

jmolino@tompkins-co.org
607-274-5551

Audit/Finance Committee (Audit committee established 2008/Audit/Finance Committee established 2018)
Rich John
Martha Robertson
Jennifer Tavares

Governance Committee (committee established 2008)
Rich John
Mike Sigler
Laura Lewis